Ver Carro “Children Of Bodom: I Worship Chaos (CD/DVD)” has been added to your cart.
Captura de pantalla 2020-03-09 a la(s) 15.01.45

KISS: Kiss Rocks Vegas (Double Vinyl/DVD)


En Stock

3 en stock

Categorías: , . Etiqueta: .

Descripción del Producto

Track Listings


1. Detroit Rock City (DVD)

2. Creatures Of The Night (DVD)

3. Psycho Circus (DVD)

4. Parasite (DVD)

5. War Machine (DVD)

6. Tears Are Falling (DVD)

7. Deuce (DVD)

8. Lick It Up (DVD)

9. I Love It Loud (DVD)

10. Hell Or Hallelujah (DVD)

11. Guitar Solo (DVD)

12. Bass Solo (DVD)

13. God Of Thunder (DVD)

14. Do You Love Me (DVD)

15. Love Gun (DVD)

16. Black Diamond (DVD)

17. Shout It Out Loud (DVD)

18. Rock And Roll All Nite (DVD)

19. God Gave Rock ‘N’ Roll To You II (Credits)(DVD)


Vinyl 1

1. Detroit Rock City (Side A)

2. Creatures of the Night (Side A)

3. Psycho Circus (Side A)

4. Parasite (Side A)

5. War Machine (Side A)

6. Tears Are Falling (Side B)

7. Deuce (Side B)

8. Lick It Up (Side B)

9. I Love It Loud (Side B)


Vinyl 2

1. Hell or Hallelujah (Side C)

2. Guitar Solo (Side C)

3. God of Thunder (Side C)

4. Do You Love Me (Side C)

5. Love Gun (Side C)

6. Black Diamond (Side D)

7. Shout It Out Loud (Side D)

8. Rock and Roll All Nite (Side D)

This is a demo store for testing purposes — no orders shall be fulfilled.